Contact Us

Academic Personnel Payroll
Staff Directory & Unit Assignments

PBSci Contact List by Unit/Dept. (PDF)

Name 
Phone Email
Michelle Eckert (831) 502-7391 mveckert@ucsc.edu
Kiyana Kemayo (831) 459-4337 kkemayo@ucsc.edu
Laura Lopez (831) 459-3185 laural@ucsc.edu
Alicia Marquez (831) 459-5183 alicia@ucsc.edu
Andrew Melford (831) 459-3565 amelford@ucsc.edu
Kristin Mott (831) 459-2222 kmott@ucsc.edu
Terri Rock (831) 459-3650 trock@ucsc.edu