Contact Us

Printable version of Principle Investigator - Research Accountant Assignments

Research Administration Staff Directory
Phone Email
Carey Odden (Manager) 459-3433 codden@ucsc.edu
Penny Ayers (Assistant Manager) 459-5787 players@ucsc.edu
Belinda Au 459-1056 belindaa@ucsc.edu
Rebekah Jamison 459-4457 rjamison@ucsc.edu
Vivian Larkins 459-4209 vlarkins@ucsc.edu
Lyn Pettit 459-3080 mlpettit@ucsc.edu
Tonya Silvestri 459-4761 tsilvest@ucsc.edu
Sobhag Rana 459-5097 sjrana@ucsc.edu
  • Location: 5th Floor Physical Sciences Building
    Mail Stop: PB Sci Business Office
    Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
    (closed Noon to 1:00)
    Fax: 831-459-5599