Contact Us

Research Adminstration
Staff Directory & Principal Investigator-Research Accountant Assignments (PDF)

Research Administration Staff Phone Email
Carey Odden (Manager) 459-3433 codden@ucsc.edu
Penny Ayers (Assistant Manager) 459-5787 players@ucsc.edu
Belinda Au 459-1056 belindaa@ucsc.edu
Rebekah Jamison 459-4457 rjamison@ucsc.edu
Vivian Larkins 459-4209 vlarkins@ucsc.edu
Lyn Pettit 459-3080 mlpettit@ucsc.edu
Tonya Silvestri 459-4761 tsilvest@ucsc.edu
Michele Tashima 459-5097 mtashima@ucsc.edu